International Freight Assistance Mechanism

Dedicated freight-only flying to keep international supply chains open.  

On 27 Aug 2021, the Federal Government announced further funding for the International Freight Assistance Mechanism (IFAM) to provide ongoing support for Australian exporters until mid-2022.  Bookings can be made  online by all freight forwarders, so secure your space by booking today.  

LATEST NEWS - ADDITIONAL SERVICE TO HONG KONG

The latest schedule has been released, effective from 1 Nov 2021. Services include a new weekly flight every Tuesday from Melbourne to Hong Kong.

Flights to/from Bangkok

From To Flight Aircraft type Day of operation Operating period Depart Arrive
 MEL PER  QF7709  A330-300  Wed  3 Nov - 15 Dec
14:30 15:30
PER BKK QF7709 A330-300 Wed 3 Nov - 15 Dec
16:50 22:50
 BKK MEL  QF7706  A330-300  Thu  4 Nov - 16 Dec 22:20 11:15+1

Flights to/from Hong Kong

From To Flight Aircraft type Day of operation Operating period Depart Arrive
BNE CNS QF83 A330-300 Tue, Thu 2 Nov - 16 Dec 09:30 11:45
CNS HKG QF83 A330-300 Tue, Thu 2 Nov - 16 Dec 13:40 19:00
MEL  BNE  QF97  A330-300
Tue, Fri, Sun 31 Oct - 17 Dec 19:30 20:30
BNE HKG QF97 A330-300
Tue, Fri, Sun 31 Oct - 17 Dec 21:30 04:40+1
 MEL BNE  QF97  A330-300
Wed  3 Nov - 15 Dec 19:55  20:55
BNE HKG QF97 A330-300
Wed 3 Nov - 15 Dec 21:55 05:05+1
HKG BNE QF98 A330-300 Tue, Thu 2 Nov - 16 Dec 21:05 07:50+1
MEL HKG QF29 A330-300
Thu 4 Nov - 16 Dec 22:00 04:40+1
HKG MEL QF30 A330-300 Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat 1 Nov - 18 Dec 06:40 19:05
A330-300
Thu 4 Nov - 16 Dec 07:10 19:35

Flights to/from Los Angeles

From To Flight Aircraft type Day of operation Operating period Depart Arrive
SYD BNE QF7703 B787-9 Fri 5 Nov - 17 Dec
09:05 09:35
BNE LAX QF15 B787-9 Tue, Fri, Sat 9 Nov - 17 Dec
11:10 06:00
LAX
BNE QF16 B787-9 Wed, Fri, Sun 7 Nov - 17 Dec 23:30 07:25+2
QF56 B787-9 Sat 6 Nov - 11 Dec
10:00 16:55+1
BNE SYD QF7704 B787-9
Sun 31 Oct - 19 Dec 08:45 11:20
QF7708 B787-9
Sun 7 Nov - 12 Dec 19:45 22:20
SYD MEL QF7707 B787-9 Thu, Sat 6 Nov - 11 Dec 08:00 09:30
MEL LAX QF93 B787-9 Wed, Thu  3 Nov - 9 Dec 11:00 06:20
Fri 12 Nov - 17 Dec 20:00 15:20
Sat 13 Nov - 11 Dec 12:00 07:20
LAX  MEL  QF94  B787-9  Thu, Sat 11 Nov - 18 Dec 09:00 19:40+1
 SYD LAX  QF11  B787-9  Tue  9 Nov - 14 Dec 12:00 06:35
LAX SYD QF12 B787-9  Tue, Sat 9 Nov - 14 Dec 21:30 07:20+2

Flights to/from Shanghai

From To Flight Aircraft type Day of operation Operating period Depart Arrive
 MEL SYD  QF7701  A330-300  Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat  9 Nov - 17 Dec 18:35 19:55
 SYD PVG  QF129  A330-300   Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat 9 Nov - 17 Dec 20:55 04:50+1
PVG  SYD  QF130  A330-300   Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun 5 Nov - 18 Dec 18:10 07:45+1
SYD  MEL  QF7702  A330-300  Mon, Thu, Sat, Sun 8 Nov - 19 Dec 09:50 11:15

Flights to/from Singapore

From To Flight Aircraft type Day of operation Operating period Depart Arrive
MEL PER JQ9989 B787-8 Thu 4 Nov - 30 Dec 14:55 15:45
PER SIN JQ9989 B787-8 Thu 4 Nov - 30 Dec 17:15 22:20
SIN MEL JQ9980 B787-8 Fri 5 Nov - 31 Dec 22:45 09:00+1

Flights to/from Tokyo

From To Flight Aircraft type Day of operation Operating period Depart Arrive
MEL SYD JQ9983 B787-8 Tue 16 Nov - 14 Dec 08:00 09:25
SYD NRT JQ9983 B787-8 Tue 16 Nov - 28 Dec 10:55 18:25
NRT SYD JQ9982 B787-8 Wed 17 Nov - 15 Dec 19:05 06:30+1
22 Dec - 29 Dec 18:45 06:10+1
SYD MEL JQ9982 B787-8 Thu 18 Nov - 16 Dec 08:00 09:30
MEL NRT JQ9987 B787-8 Thu 18 Nov - 30 Dec 11:30 19:20
NRT MEL JQ9986 B787-8 Fri 19 Nov - 31 Dec 18:30 06:25+1
BNE NRT QF61 A330-300 Sat 13 Nov 08:00 16:20
JQ9985 B787-8 Sat 20 Nov - 25 Dec 10:40 18:20
NRT BNE QF62 A330-300 Sun 14 Nov 20:00 06:00+1
JQ9984 B787-8 Sun 21 Nov - 26 Dec 20:00 05:35+1
NRT SYD QF22 A330-300 Fri 12 Nov 21:35 09:30+1